Wisconsin Toxic Mold Inspection,

 
Mold Testing, Mold Removal, &


Mold Prevention by EnviroFry


www.wisconsinmoldinspection.com

Email phil@moldinspector.com    Phone Toll-Free 1-866-300-1616
Phillip Fry's cell phone is 1-480-310-7970
 
Picture of BBB accredited business of EnviroFy.

             EnviroFry

Wisconsin Toxic Mold Inspection,
Mold Testing, Mold Removal,
& Mold Prevention Services
by EnviroFry


Toxic mold inspection, mold testing, and mold removal services for homes, apartments, offices, workplaces, and commercial buildings in Appleton, Beloit, Brookfield, Eau Claire, Fond du Lac, Franklin, Germantown, Green Bay, Greenfield, Janesville, Kenosha, La Crosse, Madison, Menomonee Falls, Milwaukee, Muskego, New Berlin, Oak Creek, Oshkosh, Racine, Sheboygan, Wausau, Wauwatosa, West Allis, and anywhere else in Wisconsin by mold experts Phillip and Divine Fry, Certified Mold Inspectors, Certified Mold Remediators, and Certified Environmental Hygienists.

Email phil@moldinspector.com or Phone Toll-Free 1-866-300-1616
or Phillip Fry's cell phone is 1-480-310-7970

Don’t Pay Too Much for Toxic Mold Removal
EnviroFry "Proper Price" Mold Remediation

Read Mold Expert Advice Blog


EnviroFryEnvironmental
Management Consulting Projects

Since 1999, Phillip Fry and Divine Fry have provided environmental management consultant services, mold advice, toxic mold inspection, toxic mold removal and remediation, mold training and certification services, and mold inspection and mold remediation equipment and supplies for owners, management, and tenants of homes, condo's, apartments, and other residential property, plus commercial and public buildings in the USA, Canada, and Asia, such as Costco, Disabled American Veterans, Martin Marietta (large USA aerospace manufacturer), a large US government military contractor, the U.S. Government, the State of Nevada, one of the largest furniture factories in the world (Jiashan, China) owned by the international furniture manufacturer Lacquercraft (Taiwan and mainland China), three large factories of a major ladies' apparel manufacturer (Thailand), the large international German manufacturer Stabilo Company-owned Malaysian factory and warehouse, Chase Bank, Caterpillar (international manufacturer of big construction equipment such as bulldozers), the Australian Embassy (Philippines), the USA Consulate (Hong Kong), the Swedish Consulate (Philippines), the five star Mandarin Oriental Hotel (environmental training), the the five star Ritz Carlton Hotel (environmental training), DMC-Urban Property Developers, Inc. (one of the largest real estate developers in the Philippines), Liberty Utilities (water, sewer, and electric utility provider to local cities across Canada and the USA), and and many other residential and commercial buildings.

What Our Mold Clients Think of Us

     ►Dec. 10, 2003. Elijay, Georgia. Phil and Divine, You are a Godsend. You proved that your word is good. You guys did a wonderful job at my house to correct a big mold problem that I had. You went above and beyond what was required, and on top of that your price was the most reasonable one that I received. It is very hard to find somebody that truly knows how to get rid of mold, but I found that in you guys. You worked very hard and finished the job in the time frame that you had set. It is also hard to find somebody that is honest and trustworthy, and I was very fortunate to find you. I would tell anybody that has any problem with mold that they simply can not go wrong by hiring you to do the job. Not only did you do a good job, but you also gave me valuable information on what to do to prevent a problem like this again. Your tips are worth a lot. Since I worked in a moldy building for 10 years and became sick because of it I know too well that all remediators are not the same. There are too many that do not know what to do to fix the problem. They just cover it up or make it worse. If my company had used you 7 years ago instead of the company that they used I might not have the health issues from mold exposure that I have today. So I know too well how important it is to use somebody that knows what they are doing. I highly recommend your company to anyone that has an issue with mold.---Linda and Paul Davis, Talking Rock, Ga.

      ►
Dec. 8, 2013. Olivebridge, New York. On the week end of November 30th, Phil Fry and his wife Devine, came to my home and helped me with my household mold problem and gave me a comprehensive certificate course on mold remediation. The comprehensive care with which Phil analyzed my mold problem and designed and effectively executed the abatement procedure was truly a great relief because I was badly stressing over a serious mold problem that was threatening my new home which my wife and I had just built two years ago. I was particularly impressed with the  extraordinary diligence and genuinely empathic concern with which Devine fry left no stone unturned in her thorough search and discovery of the most difficult to find locations of mold in my home and amongst affected belongings as if this was her own home under attack by mold. Prior to the extensive research I conducted to locate a genuinely knowledgeable and effective mold abatement expert with and impeccable reputation, I had three different mold abatement companies visit my home and each time I felt more insecure about the outcome of my mold problem. Having an extensive background in construction and general home inspections, my reaction to each of these  mold inspections and so called solutions was " give me a break!" Thank you Phil and Devine---John Shively, Olivebridge, New York

     Dec. 3, 2013, Detroit, Michigan. Dear Phillip Divine Fry, When I contacted you to discuss my son's concerns about the physical ailments he and has family were experiencing, I was so stressed out from worry about him, my four year grand daughter and my son's  significant other and her four year old son. You quickly put me at ease and God blessed us with you being in our area that morning.  You assured me that you would be at my son's residence in Flint, Michigan, in approx one hour and you were THERE! You were attentive, very personable and was willing to explain everything you did and answer questions. Your high tech equipment was impressive!  After you completed the inspection, we reported your preliminary findings to the landlord who then sent his own mold inspector who came with a flashlight! I really  appreciated the fact that when you called me and reported your initial findings, which were disastrous, that you immediately turned around and went back to my son's home to obtain four more samples for the additional tests I purchased. You communicated clearly with us AND gave us recommendations and sound advice.  The lab tests from Virginia, your written report and pictures were outstanding!  You responded to our phone calls and questions immediately. Thank you so much for your immediate response and time in this horrible process.  My son and his family immediately left the home and the feel so much better.  The ailments have disappeared! You and your wife are the best! Thank you so much, may God Bless you in every way. Sincerely, Patricia Waller, Detroit, Mich.
 

      ►June 9, 2013. "Phillip and Divine came out to confirm my suspicions of mold from water damage and lots of old leaks my landlords refused to take seriously. I am SO appreciative of what they did and how they handled it. I would URGE every renter who is worried about mold to call not just anyone, but Phillip's team."---Aja Lee, San Diego, California. Read Aja Lee's complete testimonial.

       ►
May 8, 2013. "Mr. Phillip Fry and Divine Fry from Environmental Hygienists literally helped save me, my family, and my pets' lives!...As of today, I feel much healthier thanks to Phillip and Divine! I highly recommend Phillips and Divine Fry from Environmental Hygienists if you want to properly and professionally get rid of all your mold problems in your home or place of business, and if you want someone who truly cares about your health issues, too!"---Gene Smith, Phoenix, Arizona. Read Ms. Smith's complete testimonial.

       ►April 3, 2013. "
Last week, I used Phillip Fry, Mold Consultant, for inspecting my apartment where I suspected that I had mold but could not figure out where the mold was. Phillip and Devine located the mold in several places in my apartment by doing samples of the air I am very satisfied with the service that Phillip and Divine performed. Phillip is very knowledgeable about how to get rid of mold in one’s place and belongings."---Patricia K. Gullord, Casa Grande, Arizona.

        ►
March 25, 2013. "Thank you for your immediate response, inspection,
and lab report regarding my concerns of a mold issue in my rental home.  I became very concerned about mold when the ceiling of my rental started leaking after a heavy rain.  It was definitely worth the peace of mind to have you do an inspection and provide results so quickly.  Thanks for the outstanding service."
E. Waters, Carefree, Arizona.

        February 10, 2013.  "Because of the help you both gave to me and my family I was able to enjoy my vacation! I have worked with many companies in my lifetime, however I have never had such personal and hands on treatment. You guys came to my rescue! After my family was exposed to those horrible VOC's (volatile organic compounds) I was unable to sleep for weeks. By accident I stumbled onto your website and called the number. I spoke for a long time to Phil. He gave me great advice and offered to help me in any way he could. He handled getting test's done on the offending product, took the results and wrote the needed remediation reports. He and Divine then got on a plane in the middle of the night to get here and do the cleaning in my house. My husband and I were scheduled to leave for vacation on Saturday. Friday afternoon Phil and Divine finished all the work and had my house back in order. Without their help we would have had to cancel our vacation! Instead we were able to relax and enjoy ourselves with no worries about our families health. We can't Thank you guy's enough. With warm regard."--Julie and Steven Tarantino,Villa Park, Illinois

      ►Jan. 5, 2013. “Phillip and Divine, Your professionalism, attention to detail and prompt response was nothing short of amazing," Beverly Pickrell, Scottsdale, Arizona, homeowner.  READ THE SIGNED TESTIMONIAL LETTER
from Bev's husband Bob Pickrell..

      ►
Nov. 26, 2012. “It is wonderful that you are providing safe and curative mold products to people who are really caught in a terrible situation in the damage wake of Hurricane Sandy, especially Staten Island, which is a tragic affair. You are a hero and we thank you.”---K.A.

       ►
Nov. 13, 2012. “Dear Phillip, We were pleased with what we learned from you in our mold and environmental training and certification. You know your stuff. Mold is a very large problem that people should be aware of it. I would like to thank you for all information you had and took the time to teach us. Thank You.”---John Brodeur, Certified Mould Inspector, Certified Mould Remediator, Certified Environmental Hygienist, and President, EDM Interiors, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

       ►
Oct. 19, 2012. "Thanks for your mold inspection report and mold lab testing results.  I'm very happy with the 'no mold' results.  It was nice meeting you and your evaluation was so helpful. Thanks again,"---Attorney in Scottsdale, Arizona.

   
 ►
Sept. 14, 2012. "The face to face training I received from Phillip and Divine was fantastic. The easy to understand theory information and the actual hands on training I received in how to perform mold inspection and testing made my trip to Arizona exceptionally worthwhile. Becoming a Certified Environmental Hygienist is an honor and ministry to perform a  much needed public health service to residents and businesses in D.C., Maryland, and Virginia, and I  especially benefited by being trained by the guru of mold inspection, mold remediation, and environmental hygienist practice."--Michael Wiley, Accokeek, Maryland.

    ►August 7, 2012 From Hong Kong, To Phillip and Divine, It was a fast and furious ten days from finding Phillip on the web to him closing up and writing the final report of his findings in my rental property. I had found mushrooms growing in my house, a beautiful house with 5 dehumidifiers and continual A/C, so it wasn’t from lack of knowledge or from neglect that the mushrooms were growing by my bed!     So being a health freak I panicked and hit a few buttons on my computer and found Phillip. Within three days I had exchanged a few emails and shown him some photos and he flew with his wife Divine to help me in Hong Kong.   It was as simple as that, extremely eager to help me, Phillip and Divine became part of my family for three days as we went through every nook and cranny in the house, he pointed out all the mold in my A/C to the water damage in the structure of the house. It was a total eye opener and if it was my house, I would have had it all fixed and cleaned up by now, but we are in a rental property and things are going a bit slower - but as he said, don’t take no for an answer.    Almost three months down the line and Phillip is always there to help with every question I have. I recommend that you read his website (http://www.moldinspector.com) and implement his not so difficult house management tips and if you are lucky to have him drop by, to give your house a ‘report’ be prepared to fix it because your health is the NUMBER ONE most important thing and Phillip and Divine are there to help. Good luck, happy Mold Removing! Lynne in HONG KONG    

    ►May 14, 2012.
“We purchased our Bio3Blaster late last year.  We have used it a number of times and it works well.  Our valley is a very moist - high rainfall area and almost everyone suffers from mould problems.  We were having 1 inch mould growing in our sink overnight! Bread couldn't be left out and by the next day it was well and truly off. We no longer have the penicillin mould around.  We still have mould issues but that is due to structural problems which we now keep in check using our machine.
We are very impressed by this ozone generator machine. I used it with my neighbours' house, and they were so impressed that they went and purchased the machine themselves!  I also can vouch for working with Phillip Fry.”---N.S., Australia

     ►May 3, 2012. "I knew at this point the mold was causing the illnesses (of myself and my family). I filled my landlord in on all of this and requested to have the house & air quality tested for mold. He flat out refused and said the mold issues were very minor, were cleaned up and he did his part. I was shocked considering the tenant rights laws in Texas mandate that landlord’s guarantee tenants a healthy & safe environment to move into and they have to completely remedy any situation that occurs  which affects a tenant’s health or safety. I knew where this was headed so I took to the internet to seek out the most renowned mold specialist in the U.S. and it didn’t take long to be led to Phillip Fry. I provided Phillip with ALL of the details, from A to Z, along with detailed pictures of the scene and Phillip responded immediately with a very thorough opinion based on the information he had. This information from Phillip was passed onto my landlord and it has totally changed his tune about the situation. As a result, we are now working towards an amicable resolution that would not have been possible without Phillip’s willingness to help. I highly recommend that if you are faced with mold issues and don’t know where to turn, turn to Phillip Fry.”---Scott Enck, PGA Club Professional. Read Mr. Enck’s full client testimonial.

     ►April 12, 2012. "Divine, Thank you very much (for your mold inspection and mold remediation) and we hope we could do business with you again."---Gina A. Gaela, DMC-Urban Property Developers, Inc., Makati, Philippines, one of the very biggest real estate developers in the Philippines.

     April 10, 2012. "We were glad to have Phillip with us yesterday for 1 day site inspection at our factory premise.  Our initial intention was on mold problem in our humid warehouse (typical tropical climate) but Phillip offered intensive inspection in office building too.  He is knowledgeable to share mold information and guide us through the inspection and, at the end of the day, gave recommendations for practical remediation (that never come to our mind) and preventive maintenance, at affordable cost.  We look forward to receiving the official report (very soon) for action plans."---Teh Hock Lai, Purchasing Manager, Stabilo factory, Johor Bahru, Malaysia.

   
April 6, 2012. “My husband and I are Canadians living in Malaysia.  We  found mold with mushrooms growing in our bathroom. We were quite nervous about it as we have three young children. Also, we had been experiencing mold exposure symptoms.  We thought about trying to cure the problem ourselves, getting rid of the cabinet where the mushrooms were growing and cleaning the air conditioners. So glad we looked into if further. We searched on the internet and found Phillip.  He emailed us back right away with information (even telling us he could walk us through the cleaning with some help, but that it would be better if he came out to identify the mold and look around the house).  We decided that it was best he come to our house (good decision). Phillip was living around 6 hours from us (1 hour by plane) so he took the next flight out.  Phillip did a thorough inspection of our apartment and found multiple mold growths that we were completely unaware of; He helped us with the removal and cleaning.  He told us what to use for the cleaning and even helped us pick out a vacuum with the proper filter. He then gave us detailed instructions on how to prevent and control mold growth.  We found Phillip to be very knowledgeable with lots of experience. Afterwards we felt confident and in control of our situation.  Phillip is also available whenever we have any questions or concerns in the future. We are so thankful to have found Phillip and will be keeping in touch with him! It has been about a week since Phillip was here.  We have done the additional things he said (washing drapes, vacuuming bedding, washing walls, fans, fixing leaks, etc.).  We are now basically symptom free and are so thankful.  I actually was at the doctor 2 weeks ago and he could not help me with my itchy eyes, cough, stuffy nose, only giving me steroids and not addressing the problem.  So happy that we found Phillip, happy that he gave us such a reasonable price and so happy to be back and healthy!”---Daniel and Melissa Skitch, Penang, Malaysia

 
 ►March 3, 2012. "Thank you for your help in helping us find and carry out successful mold remediation techniques."---Mike and Debbie in Philippines.

   ►Feb. 5, 2012. “As a real estate agent I have encountered mold in homes on numerous occasions but never felt informed enough to guide my clients effectively through their next steps in moving forward, then I found Phillip's website.  Simply reading the website helped me to be more informed, but I also reached out to Phillip for advice.  He responded promptly and thoroughly with advice and a referral that helped me to confidently guide my client forward in our transaction.  I'm so glad I found Phillip and wish I had sooner! Thanks!  I will definitely keep you in my rolodex for future reference and questions. Best Regards,”--- Kristen Mason Coreas, who is a real estate agent in northern Virginia. Kristen’s email address is kmasoncoreas@gmail.com.

    ►Feb. 1, 2012.“Phillip, thank you so much for your excellent customer service! Phillip, bless you and thanks for all your info.”---
N.C., Indianapolis, Indiana.

    Jan. 28, 2012. "Thank you for your email answers, and for your mold books, boric acid powder, and ozone generator. I only wish I had found your site before I used the remediation companies because obviously the job was only half done.  I am very hopeful that we scan get rid of this continuous problem and be a little healthier.  I worry about long term damage, especially to my baby. We have been battling mold in our home we bought for nearly two years now.  We have spent nearly $5,000 in mold remediation companies only to find out that we have begun smelling that lovely musty smell again."---D.W., Georgia

    ►Jan. 25, 2012. "Thank you for your informational website on
mold removal.  I have found this information to be very helpful."--
J.M., Newport News, Virginia. 


    ►
Jan. 20, 2012. "Dr. Phillip Fry was instrumental in helping me establish my business some 12 years ago and provided me with one of the key components to my All Natural Mold Removal system. He has helped thousands of other mold remediators as well, become better than the competition. His insights and perspectives are both informed and efficacious. If you are suffering from a serious mold problem or are looking to become a successful mold remediation contractor you could not find a better resource.  In fact I believe in him so much, when I train other mold contractors to use my system they receive their certifications directly from Dr. Phillip Fry, and when customers buy my All Natural DIY Mold Removal System I send them copies of all of Phil's FIVE books. Thanks again Dr. Phillip, you are the best in the WORLD at what you do."---Charles Boday CMR, CMI, CEI, CCMCC Author: The Ultra Dry Basement: A basic Guide to Understanding and Correcting Foundation Water Problems,  Got Mold, Now What? : A basic guide to understanding and correcting mold in your home, Inventor of the Bio3Blaster Ozone machines, Inventor of the Oxygren Blaster and Bedbug Destruct System, Creator of All Natural Mold Removal System. 

    ►
Jan. 9, 2012 “Thank you for your mould inspection and mould remediation job this past week to get rid of mould inside the walls of our home.  You were so good in finding the locations of the hidden mould. I will recommend your service to my Thai business associates and friends who have mould problems from the 2011 flooding.”---T.C., Bangkok, Thailand

  
 ►Dec. 29, 2011 “Phillip and Divine, thanks for finding and removing the mould problems in our Thailand manufacturing plants.  Your services over the past 3 weeks have been truly exceptional in your dedication, professionalism, skill, energy, and achievement.”---Factory Managing Director, Thailand.

    ►Dec. 27, 2011, "The training provided by Phillip and Divine is excellent, and prepared me well to start my own business as an environmental hygienist and mold inspector.  The training was very thorough and practical.  I highly recommend doing part of the training in person with Phillip Fry if possible, he is a wealth of knowledge and experience.  The program gave me the tools and the confidence needed to be a successful mold expert.  If you want to get into this industry, you have to be taught and trained by the best, and Phillip's training and certification program is the way to go.  No regrets here!  Thanks Phil!"---Tyson Haas, Owner of EnviroInspectors, California, Certified Environmental Hygienist Certified Mold Inspector, and Certified Mold Remediator

    ►Dec. 20, 2011, "Over the years  one advantage knowing Phillip  Fry is his excellence in providing his students with  a sound understanding of the mold issue problems found today when dealing  with  modern  day building materials. His courses  will guide you  through  the difficult areas and provide you with Training and Certification.  I am the owner of Indoor Environmental  Control  Inc. here in Southern California  and have now over 15 years experience in  working with  my customers. Thanks to  Phillip  Fry and his training I have been  able to  make a decent living  and providing  a needed service to  my  customers."---Hank Taylor, Certified Mold Inspector -  Certified Mold Remediation Contractor, website: http://www.moldmen.com

    ►Dec. 19, 2011, "Hi Phillip, Just thinking of you as I passed by your name and wanted to thank you again for being my mold therapist while I was in crisis this year; it meant a great deal to have your sage advice and support. Your books were so helpful; most key was your understanding just how devastating the health costs can be with all of this. You do powerful work and I wish you a happy and healthy new year, Sincerely, M. F.", New York City

    ►Sept. 29, 2011. “Thnx Divine for your mold inspection report and for your thorough examination of our apartment yesterday. I will definitely recommend your company in the future to anyone who's having a mold problem!”---F.S., Makati City, Philippines,  email to Divine Montero

     ►Sept. 9, 2011, “Dear Phillip, The online certification course you offer is the best. You provide such professional resources and reading materials. I found a lot of useful information for myself and my clients. Phillip, it is my pleasure to thank you for the professional support you provided during my certification process.”---Alona Davelman, M.Sc., Certified Mould Inspector, and owner of Mouldchek Environmental Services (Canada) mold analysis lab and mold inspection service, and owner of the website www.mouldchek.com

    ►Sept. 2, 2011. "Phil, I have used my Bio3Blaster twice at one hour increments each, first in the return register, and later, I did a 1-1/2 treatment on the basement, and after that, it took about almost a week, but the house and the hvac DEFINITELY are better.  I can breathe easy now, not worrying about things as much.  I spent a lot of money to build a new house, and I was scared that I would relive a past nightmare with the dampness issues.  All I can tell people, is you are 100% right in every step you told me.  I have a friend who is a Realtor, and he told me this has been the worst year ever for western Pennsylvania.  The Blaster WORKS.  Sorry I was a skeptic.  We plan to use it once a year in the spring just to keep things at bay.  THANK YOU."---Sharon Hudson, Pennsylvania. Here are Sharon's updated comments emailed to us on Sept. 12, 2011: "We've suffered the flooding that north eastern USA has gotten, our new house in western PA flooded twice in one week, 2 inches of water in the basement.  We will have to remodel our finished basement once we dry it out.  Glad we got the ozone machine when we did, looks like we will be using it alot.  Nothing like being prepared."

    ►August 14, 2011. "After smelling a bad odour and discovering a big amount of mold in my bathroom, I was immediately bothered. I did some online research and did not like what I was reading; trying to solve the problem till I found "Divine". I made the call and the gentleman by the name of Phillip Fry that answered the phone was professional and courteous. Since then, we exchanged emails and they provided me with an excellent advise and guidance on handling mold-related matters. I wasn't able to hire Divine Team due to some problems with myunhelpful landlord. They seem to care about my concerns and patiently answered many questions. I can't thank them enough for their prompt attention and help. I would strongly recommend Divine Montero and mold expert Phillip Fry, Certified Environmental Hygienists, Certified Mold Inspectors, and Certified Mold Remediators to anyone in need. I truly found a company that takes pride in their work and can see that they would go the extra mile to satisfy the customers. These Guys are great!" ---Jamila - Selayang, Selangor, Malaysia.

   August 27, 2010, To Phillip Fry: "I would like to express gratitude for the time and effort you have spent with us for the Mold Training conducted last 27 August 2010. The knowledge gained was most helpful to our colleagues, much more to the hotel.”--- Kay Garcia, Learning and Development Assistant, Mandarin Oriental Hotel (the famous five star hotel in Makati City, Philippines.

    ►August 20, 2010, "Hi Phil, I just wanted to say that when starting out as an Environmental Hygienist I was excited and I could not wait to advertise. I have to say that I have almost tripled my income being an Environmental Hygienist and bigger companies have used my service. The school and online course you offer is beyond other schools I have been to. You made it easy for me to become certified. You are without a doubt a good man and teacher and I thank you. I will spread the word and you can use this on your sites if you wish. Truly," Daniel Skinner, Certified Environmental Hygienist, Los Angeles, California

    ►July 19, 2010, "Dear Phillip, Just wanted to tell you what an incredible resource you have provided for all of the recognized mold and environmental certifications. I was in the construction business for 30 years. I found myself without any business due to the economic turn down. I looked and searched for something to re-educate myself that would be recession proof, and thanks to you and the vast amount of hard work you and your staff have done and made available to those like me, I now have started a business that is gaining ground much faster than I ever thought could happen with a start up. Thank you so much for the mold training help, resources and professionalism you have provided."---John Parker, Certified Environmental Hygienist, President Mold Inc., Memphis Tennessee.

    ►July 9, 2010, “I completed your excellent training course for my being certified as a Certified Mold Contractor for mold remediation back in December of 2002.  I have completed many successful mold remediation jobs since then, and I would like to thank you for the course and for your certification of me as a Certified Mold Contractor.  I look forward to many future years of making money doing mold professional and effective remediation because of the practical training you provided me in 2002. Best wishes! ----Alex Britva, Emf. Inc. in email to Phillip Fry. Alek is a Certified Mold Contractor, serving Illinois.

     ►May 21, 2010, “This (mold training and certification) information is super!! This has been such an enlightening course. You can quote me!!!  Thanks again, this has been one of the most eye opening courses I have taken (and I am trained in many things).I am very impressed by the wide breadth and depth of the environmental hygiene training information you are providing to me!!! I also really appreciate the substantial help you have given me as to how to write inspection reports for my new environmental hygienist clients. ”----Bruce Ruttkay in email to Phillip Fry. Bruce is a Certified Mold Inspector and Certified Mold Remediator, serving Washington, D.C., Virginia, and Maryland.

    
December 6, 2007, "Phil, I've got every possible thing from the training I received this summer.  The most important part is the opportunity to meet you in person and get the courage to educate myself in this field, to become an Environmental Inspector.  The training I received opened a world of possibilities in terms of developing a successful mold business as well as educating customers about the dangers of mold on their health and helping these people live in a healthy environment.  I would also like to thank you for your enormous support I'm receiving from you since my training seminar.  Many thanks." ---Nykaza Wojciech, R.N., C.M.I., C.M.R., Toronto, Ontario, Canada

      June 17, 2007, “It is my pleasure to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful job you did during the seminars on mold inspection and remediation. The way you conduct your lecture and presentation is a real art and each word (e.g., contract, inspect, look, test, contain, kill, remove, protect, prevent) and printed handout is a lecture by itself. I have no doubt that you have opened a new era for me in the mold testing field.”--- Saifeldin El-Nagerabi, Ph.D in mycology (science of mold) and a professor of mycology at a Canadian University. Dr. El-Nagerabi, now a Certified Mold Inspector, attended Mr. Fry’s 2 day mold training seminar in Windsor, Ontario, Canada, June 16-17, 2007.

     ►July 14, 2007, "The mold inspector and remediator course that I received recently from PCI has opened up all kinds of doors for me here in Ontario. There is a major need for qualified people here in Canada. Phil Fry has put on an extremely interesting, interactive course that is so right on for the times. The reference material was so impressive. Phil's knowledge and years of experience make this 2 day classroom study a real joy. Continuing education and support from PCI make this one time financial investment worth every cent. Custom websites are placed strategically so that we will always have priority listings. Thanks Phil and PCI."---Peter Marion, Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada.

      July 18, 2007, "I wanted to thank Phil Fry for a truly informative mold and environmental hygienist training seminar. The one on one and group interaction rivaled some of the best  training I have ever received. The information was concise, to the point and very detailed. I am pleased to be a member of such a cutting edge group of professionals who truly care about people and doing the job right, thank you again."---James L Smith, Olympia, Washington.

     ►
Feb. 11, 2008, ”I'm very pleased with the thoroughness of your individual attention from you. Your mold advice to me and your website are full of excellent information. Your one on one advice was tailored to my particular problems. I especially liked the promptness of your replies to my emails.”---M.S., Ontario, Canada, Feb. 11, 2008 

    ►
July 8, 2005, "I've purchased and devoured all of your mold guides - they are excellent, and extremely helpful. Worth every penny! (more, really)..." emailed book customer D.N. in email to Phillip Fry.

Meet Mold Consultants, Environmental Hygienists, and Industrial Hygienists Phillip Fry & Divine Fry
of EnviroFry


Picture of mold expert consultants Phillip Fry and Divine Fry
Mold Expert Consultant Phillip Fry, Certified Environmental Hygienist, Professional Industrial Hygienist, Certified Mold Inspector, Certified Mold Remediator, and Certified Ozone Professional, does mold and environmental inspections and mold and environmental remediation anywhere in Wisconsin, nationwide USA, and worldwide. Phillip is an Environmental Hygienists Association   instructor for mold inspection, mold remediation, and environmental hygiene. Phillip is also one of the instructors for the Professional Industrial Hygienist training program. Phillip Fry is a member of the National Environmental Education Association. Formerly, Phillip has served the National Institutes of Health and U.S. Public Health Service, and he was the administrator of a USA hospital and medical center, and a successful real estate investor and commercial building contractor. Phillip holds a B.A. degree in economics from Case Western Reserve University. FREE Mold Advice Hotline.

Mold Expert Consultant Divine Fry, Certified Environmental Hygienist, Professional Industrial Hygienist, Certified Mold Inspector, Certified Mold Remediator, and Certified Ozone Professional, does residential, commercial, and industrial building inspections  worldwide. Divine is also an Environmental Hygienists Association instructor for mold inspection, mold remediation, and environmental hygiene. She taught her first classroom mold training and certification seminar in Manila, Philippines, on March 15, 16, and 17, 2012---see the class picture below. Divine taught her second mold training/certification seminar in June, 2012. She is also an  instructor for the Professional Industrial Hygienist training program.  Divine also has a Nursing Assistant certificate. Divine uses her being small, petite, and very athletic to her big advantage during building mold inspections when she climbs into the ceilings, attics, and crawl spaces of homes and buildings, and also climbs tall step ladders to inspect and test inside heating/cooling ducts and equipment for possible mold infestation.
FREE Mold Advice Hotline

Email phil@moldinspector.com or Phone Toll-Free 1-866-300-1616
Phillip Fry's cell phone is
1-480-310-7970

Mold Victim Rights Association
Are you a MOLD VICTIM because you are:
1. Working in a moldy workplace?
2. Renting a moldy rental house, apartment, condo, office, or commercial building?
3. Sick from staying in a moldy hotel, motel, or resort room?
4. Living in a moldy home purchased from a seller or new home builder who failed to disclose known mold infestations?
5. Having a water intrusion or mold damage problem caused by an adjoining condominium, co-op apartment, or your home owners association?
6. Making mortgage payments to a lender for a moldy house, condo, or commercial building?
7. Being unable to pay for needed mold remediation because your insurance company has wrongfully denied your water or mold damage insurance claim?
8. Living or working in a moldy house or building that was improperly or incompletely mold remediated by a mold remediation company?
9. Sick from living or working in a building water and mold damaged by a negligent building contractor such as a roofing, plumbing, or air conditioning company?
10. Attending school or teaching or working in a school that is mold-infested?

Get mold justice by joining the Mold Victim Rights Association. For help, phone executive director Phillip Fry toll-free 1-866-300-1616, cell phone (480) 310-7970, or email phil@moldinspector.com.

EnviroFry Raccoon and Wildlife Cleanup and Decontamination Service

EnviroFry provides effective, professional, and nationwide raccoon, possum, squirrel, chipmunk, and rat or mouse feces and urine home and commercial building cleanup and bio-decontamination services for attics, crawl spaces, basements, garages, inside walls, ceiling, and floors, and any other building area in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Iowa, New York, New Jersey, New England, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin, and nationwide USA, plus Ontario Province in Canada.
 
 
To decontaminate and remove dangerous raccoon or other wildlife feces and urine and contaminated building insulation, drywall, and other building materials, EnviroFry uses very high output ozone gas generators, large air scrubbing industrial HEPA and activated carbon filter machines, foggers that fog germ-killing biocides, and the very hard, labor-intensive work involved in the physical removal of animal wastes and infested building materials. 
 
 During the raccoon or wildlife cleanup, all workers wear N-95 breathing masks or 3M brand breathing respirators, hard-hat helmets (to protect the worker's heads against roofing nails poking through the roof into the attic), full body Tyvek enviro-protective body suits, disposable booties over their shoes, and disposable vinyl work gloves.
 
 For more info, please visit Wildlife Cleanup, or phone Phillip Fry toll-free 1-866-300-1616 or Phillip's cell phone 1-480-310-7970.


DIY Mold Testing

Mold Lab Analysis for your collected, do-it-yourself Scotch tape lift samples, Petri dish mold test kits, physical mold growth samples ("bulk samples"), and carpet mold test kits.

►Please read "How To Do Your Own Mold Testing", written by mold consultant Phillip Fry.
►Pay for and get your Lab Fee Payment Receipt by phoning your credit or debit card details to Phillip Fry Toll-Free 1-866-300-1616 Monday through Saturday, or by using your credit or debit card on the PayPal payment link below, or by mailing your check or money order payable to EnviroFry, 10104 Sheridan Road, Montrose Michigan 48457, U.S.A. The certified and accredited mold lab analysis fee is only $35 for each submitted mold sample.
►Record the building locations and details of your collected mold samples onto the EnviroFry
" Chain of Custody" lab form, which you then mail (priority or first class mail) or FedEx to the certified and accredited mold analysis lab at the lab address specified and included on your Lab Fee PaymentReceipt, along with lab fee receipt and your do-it-yourself Scotch tape lift samples, Petri dish mold test
kits, physical mold growth samples ("bulk samples"), and carpet mold test kits.

PayPal Link To Pay for Mold Lab Analysis for Submitted Mold Samples

    You can use your Visa, Master Card, American Express card, Discover card, PayPal balance, or electronic transfer from your USA checking or savings account, by clicking on the PayPal link below. You have the opportunity to select and pay for whatever number of mold samples that you are submitting for mold lab analysis. The certified and accredited mold lab analysis fee is only $35 for each submitted mold sample.  Your tenth submitted lab sample is FREE ($315 for 10 submitted samples instead of $350, which would have been 10 lab analysis fees multiplied by $35.00 per analyzed mold sample). Upon your PayPal payment, we will email your Lab Fee Payment receipt to your provided PayPal email address, or an alternative email address that you can email to phil@moldinspector.com.

Number of Mold Samples or Mold Tests